Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John McGowan

John McGowan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McGowan
"We're recent new clients of State Farm, having switched because of better (lower) premium costs. Have been very impressed with Mark Nguyen and his staff--truly acting as a "good neighbor" to help us manage our insurance costs. Excellent customer service--recommend highly!! John"
Profile photo of Angela Myers

Angela Myers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Myers
"I really appreciate how helpful they are. Not only did they resolve my issue, they were able to lower my insurance premium."
Profile photo of Michelle Domeika

Michelle Domeika

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Domeika
"I’ve been using Mark for years! He’s friendly, professional and responsive. He really cares about his clients and community!"
Profile photo of Teresa Montana

Teresa Montana

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Montana
"Our business has worked with Mark and his team for years now. They are always so kind and are easy to work with. If it's an annual review, a last minute detail, or paperwork that we need "right now!" they are ready and able to assist. I have great respect and gratitude for their kindness and expertise. Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Varney

Angela Varney

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Varney
"Excellent service. Always answers all my questions. Great suggestions on lowering my rates."
Profile photo of S John

S John

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S John
"Thankful for great customer service, they answered my calls with a welcoming answer. Hard to come across nowadays. I can not thank them enough for helping me and my parent. Linda please don't lose the cheerfulness and patients you gave me, when you come across some hard customers! 😁 Your help is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Peggy Wiley

Peggy Wiley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Wiley
"Mark and his wife Linda helped me almost instantaneously with updating coverage in response to a mortgage requirement letter. Quick, smart and helpful! If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further than Mark Nguyen!"
Profile photo of Marion Lostrom

Marion Lostrom

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Lostrom
"I have done business with State Farm and Mark's office for a long time.The staff are customer focused and I always get an immediate response for requests in one phone call. Policies are reviewed and recommendations are made to protect property investments as needed. They are a great resource."
Profile photo of Chicken Lady

Chicken Lady

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chicken Lady
"I live in the southern Willamette Valley and receive great service! Mark and his team get back to me when I have a question and make sure I am happy. Thank you, Mark Nguyen and Team!"
Profile photo of John Halladin

John Halladin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Halladin
"Mark and his agency are outstanding! Mark takes the time to listen to your needs and provides excellent guidance to protect your assets. Mark is very responsive and cares about getting you and your family the best possible value. I highly recommend Mark and his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Heisler Real Estate Broker

Vanessa Heisler Real Estate Broker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Heisler Real Estate Broker
"Would recommend Mark to anyone, and I do refer him to my clients! =)"
Profile photo of LisaPisa

LisaPisa

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LisaPisa
"This office is very helpful and responds quickly. Mark, Linda and staff are friendly and don’t push things on you that you don’t want or need."
Profile photo of Karen Leforgey

Karen Leforgey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leforgey
"Will was the agent who helped save my sanity... No joke. Extremely helpful and didn't take long at all."
Profile photo of Joseph Ordono

Joseph Ordono

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ordono
"I had one of my vehicles in "garage" and decided to call my local agents to reinstate my vehicle to drive again, I spoke to Tonya Wilmer. She was a delight to speak to, Tonya was kind, understanding and knowledgeable, she was very diligent."
Profile photo of loon noj

loon noj

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by loon noj
"Smooth, sweet, and effective… you’d think I was reviewing a beverage but no. It is the amazing service over the phone with State Farm insurance. My most recent interaction was with the amazing Jessica Ralph. She was very engaging, accurate with the service I desired and she delivered it with grace and ease. Normally, any insurance call is tedious and emotionally trying, but she made it enjoyable. Thank you, Jessica. You make me feel like I’m in good hands and that’s not with that “other company”."
Profile photo of Ireland Pope

Ireland Pope

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ireland Pope
"Will L. is an outstanding insurance agent! I set up an insurance policy online & he took the time to call me just to welcome me to their company & let me know that there is a local office if I ever need it. He then was able to bundle life insurance for me, which brought my rate down! The best part of all, Will called back 30 minutes later to let me know that there was still another discount that I am missing. I have never had an insurance company try to save me money, let alone twice. I’m blown away by the customer service! Although I cannot say if I like the insurance or not yet, I certainly am paying a better price than my last insurance company & the agents are better!"
Profile photo of Denney

Denney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denney
"I am so happy I switched. My old insurance company increased my insurance to an absolutely absurd level for no reason. I have a perfect driving record and I drive a very safe, reliable Mazda3. I gave this office a shot and Bryant wrote up a quote that was not only half the price of Progressive, it included renters AND much better auto coverage. I really can't say enough nice things about the entire transaction - the website works better, the physical cards are more concise, everyone in the office is so nice and easy to work with, I feel a LOT better with this insurance. Thanks to the entire team!"
Profile photo of Shannon Olive

Shannon Olive

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Olive
"I been with State Farm since 2014 and I have got the greatest service and best advice from Mark and Linda even when I did not understand they both set me done one at a time and help me understand my policy, so I was able to ensure I was getting the best plan not only for myself, but for my family. One thing about this insurance company is that they care it's not about the money it's about the service and meeting a need. After been a customer for almost 10years we are more like a partner building relationship helping someone else. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ted Behm

Ted Behm

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Behm
"I just had a wonderful experience With State Farm! Jessica was amazing in taking care of my insurance needs! I WILL recommend State Farm to all of my friends and family!!! even strangers... he he"
Profile photo of Phil Alfieri

Phil Alfieri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Alfieri
"Allways friendly and knowledgable. I have been in the insurance business myself for 30 years. I have been an Agency owner and Territorial manager. I would love to have Linda and Mark as my Agents in any capacity! People need to realize and take advantage of their insurance experience and expertise. They know how to find any gaps and exposures you may have personally or with your business. Get to know them well. Thank you! Phil"
Profile photo of Matthew Wiens

Matthew Wiens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wiens
"Mark and his agency provide exceptional insurance and service at an incredible value. Mark was helpful in reviewing our options, rounding out our needs and finding us the best value for it. Would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of lee long

lee long

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee long
"It's what customer service is all about. Very happy with 30 plus years of dealing with Mark and his crew"
Profile photo of jann gilbert

jann gilbert

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jann gilbert
"Tanya answered the phone, answered my questions and was able to send the needed documentation, all in the same day. Thank you, Tanya!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Monroe

Cyndi Monroe

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Monroe
"Very helpful with our policies and navigating complicating issues while dealing with my husband's estate."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lakoduk

Elizabeth Lakoduk

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lakoduk
"Wonderful staff all around. Wil took the time to check back in with me and make sure everything I needed was taken care of. Make sure you stop by Mark Nguyen’s State Farm office to help you with all your insurance needs! :)"